Security Token Show: #43 - The Security Token Stack Explained

  
0:00
-42:25

Tune in to this episode of the Security Token Show where Kyle Sonlin and Herwig Konings discuss the latest Security Token News and Insights with this week's focus on the security token stack!

= Stay in touch via our Social Media =Kyle: https://twitter.com/kylesonlin

Herwig: https://www.linkedin.com/in/herwigkonings

Opinion articles, interviews, and more: https://medium.com/security-token-group

= Timeline =All articles that were discussed were sourced from https://STOmarket.com/news

Kyle's Company of the Week: Axoni - https://axoni.com/

Herwig's Company of the Week: Tokenise - https://tokenize.exchange/ = Market Topics = OCC Deal To Move $72 Billion In Equities To Axcore Blockchain: https://www-forbes-com.cdn.ampproject.org/c/s/www.forbes.com/sites/michaeldelcastillo/2020/05/05/occ-deal-to-move-72-billion-in-equities-to-axcore-blockchain/amp/

Tokenise Stock Exchange To Kick Off A New Era Of Digital Securities: https://m.mondovisione.com/media-and-resources/news/tokenise-stock-exchange-to-kick-off-a-new-era-of-digital-securities/

Libra Project Appoints First CEO – Stuart Levey: https://www.securities.io/libra-project-appoints-first-ceo-stuart-levey/

Mysterious Company Files New Lawsuit Over Ripple’s $1.1B XRP Sale: https://www.coindesk.com/mysterious-company-files-new-lawsuit-over-ripples-1-1b-xrp-sale

Telegram Withdraws Offer to Repay Investors With Gram Tokens: https://www.coindesk.com/telegram-withdraws-offer-to-repay-investors-with-gram-tokens

Taiwan Publishes New Security Token Regulations — And They Aren’t Well Received: https://thetokenist.io/taiwan-publishes-new-security-token-regulations-and-they-arent-well-received/

Token Sales Treated as Securities Offerings by Default in Gibraltar: https://cointelegraph.com/news/token-sales-treated-as-securities-offerings-by-default-in-gibraltar

New State Bill would Presume that Digital Securities are not Securities in California: https://cointelegraph-com.cdn.ampproject.org/c/s/cointelegraph.com/news/new-bill-would-presume-digital-assets-not-to-be-securities-in-california/amp

Stellar Full Go on Abra Integration – $5 Million: https://www.securities.io/stellar-full-go-on-abra-integration-5-million/

Tokensoft Inc. Partners With Tokensoft International AG: https://www.tokensoft.io/post/tokensoft-inc-partners-with-tokensoft-international-ag

SEBA Taps Tokensoft for Asset Tokenization: https://www.financemagnates.com/cryptocurrency/news/seba-taps-tokensoft-for-asset-tokenization/

Securitize Builds Digital ID Service in Hopes of Creating Industry Standard: https://www.coindesk.com/securitize-builds-digital-id-service-in-hopes-of-creating-industry-standard

Securitize Receives Recognition by CoinDesk 50: https://www.coindesk.com/the-coindesk-50

GSX Group Launches Smart Security Platform for Tokenized Assets: GRID: https://www.crowdfundinsider.com/2020/05/161158-gsx-group-launches-smart-security-platform-for-tokenized-assets-grid/

Unibright Presents All-In-One Security Token Offering Tool Freequity: https://chainbulletin.com/unibright-presents-all-in-one-security-token-offering-tool-freequity/

Security Tokens Explained in 4 Layers; A Guide for Investors and Issuers: https://medium.com/security-token-group/security-tokens-explained-in-4-layers-a-guide-for-investors-and-issuers-a58b53a8da30

= Security Token Offering Topics =STM Market Report Highlights: April 2020: https://medium.com/security-token-group/four-takeaways-security-token-market-report-april-2020-9e9594033b7

Tokenized Real Estate Booms While Security Tokens Struggle: https://cointelegraph.com/news/tokenized-real-estate-booms-while-security-tokens-struggle

= Events covered in this episode =Tokenization of Assets: New Financial Opportunities for Investors & Issuers: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/tokenization-of-assets-new-financial-opportunities-for-investors-issuers-tickets-104009916460?aff=ebdssbonlinesearch

Draper Goren Holm Digital Securities Summit, Virtual Edition: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/draper-goren-holm-digital-securities-summit-virtual-edition-tickets-103251469926?aff=ebdssbonlinesearch

= Check out our Companies =Security Token Market: https://stomarket.com Security Token Advisors: http://www.securitytokenadvisors.com/ DigitalSPV: https://www.digitalspv.com/ InvestReady: https://www.investready.com