Security Token Show: #37 - Managing an Investor Whitelist

  
0:00
-41:02

Tune in to this episode of the Security Token Show where Kyle Sonlin and Herwig Konings discuss the latest Security Token News and Insights with this week's focus on how issuers can manage their own private market to create liquidity.

= Stay in touch via our Social Media =Kyle: https://twitter.com/kylesonlin

Herwig: https://www.linkedin.com/in/herwigkonings

Opinion articles, interviews, and more: https://medium.com/security-token-group

= Timeline =All articles that were discussed were sourced from https://STOmarket.com/news

Kyle's Company of the Week: Nomura Research Institute - https://www.nri.com/

Herwig's Company of the Week: Aegis Custody - https://www.aegiscustody.com/ = Market Topics =NRI Issues First Japanese Tokenized Bond: https://www.securities.io/nri-issues-first-japanese-tokenized-bond/

Hong Kong Bank Partners with Aegis to Focus On Asset Digitalization Using Blockchain Technology: https://www.the-blockchain.com/2020/03/30/hong-kong-bank-partners-with-aegis-to-focus-on-asset-digitalization-using-blockchain-technology/

HSBC Puts $10B of Private Placements on R3’s Corda Blockchain: https://finance.yahoo.com/news/hsbc-puts-10b-private-placements-070000846.html

Judge Halts Telegram Token Issuance in Injunction Requested by SEC: https://www.coindesk.com/judge-halts-telegram-token-issuance-in-injunction-requested-by-sec

Enigma Reaches Settlement with SEC on 2017 ICO: https://www.securities.io/enigma-reaches-settlement-with-sec-on-2017-ico/

DLT Replacement of ASX ‘CHESS’ Program Delayed: https://www.securities.io/dlt-replacement-of-asx-chess-program-delayed/

NEM Releases Symbol Blockchain Standards for Issuing Security Tokens: https://www.securities.io/nem-releases-symbol-blockchain-standards-for-issuing-security-tokens/

TokenSoft Partners with Ex-Military Cyber Firm Hub Security: https://www.securities.io/tokensoft-partners-with-ex-military-cyber-firm-hub-security/

TokenSoft partners with Hub Security on ‘miniHSM’ crypto storage solution: https://www.cryptoninjas.net/2020/03/25/tokensoft-partners-with-hub-security-on-minihsm-crypto-storage-solution/

Smartlands Launches Private Stage of Equity Crowdfunding Campaign on Seedrs; Early Birds to Receive Exclusive Golden Smartee Co-Owner Payment Card: https://smartlands.io/news/smartlands-launches-private-stage-of-equity-crowdfunding-campaign-on-seedrs-early-birds-to-receive-exclusive-golden-smartee-co-owner-payment-card/

‘The Runway Fund’ Looks to Provide Relief for Start-ups Impacted by COVID-19: https://decrypt.co/23447/cnbc-host-launches-fund-for-struggling-startups

[Interview] Kyle Sonlin: Secondary Market Updates: https://medium.com/@blocklikecom/sto-secondary-market-updates-7cab2da85243

= Security Token Offering Topics =None :(

= Events covered in this episode =[Event] Securities Finance Technology Symposium 2020 on May 7th in London: https://www.eiseverywhere.com/ehome/503652/1006083/

Security Token Realised’s San Francisco event on November 7th: http://sanfran.securitytokensrealised.com/

= Check out our Companies =Security Token Group: https://securitytokengroup.com Security Token Market: https://stomarket.com Security Token Advisors: http://www.securitytokenadvisors.com/ InvestReady: https://www.investready.com