Security Token Show: #27 - Secondary Market Activity in 2019

  
0:00
-53:53

Tune in to this episode of the Security Token Show where Kyle Sonlin and Herwig Konings discuss the latest Security Token News and Insights with this week's focus on

= Stay in touch via our Social Media =Kyle: https://twitter.com/kylesonlin

Herwig: https://www.linkedin.com/in/herwigkonings

Opinion articles, interviews, and more: https://medium.com/security-token-group

= Timeline =All articles that were discussed were sourced from https://STOmarket.com/news

Kyle's Company of the Week: Greyp - www.greyp.com

Herwig's Company of the Week: AltoIRA - https://www.altoira.com

= Market Topics =Industry NewsGreyp Equity Token Distribution Update: https://medium.com/greyp/greyp-equity-token-distribution-update-f5baff8d9716

Securitize and AltoIRA Facilitate First-Ever Security Token Investment via IRA: https://www.coindesk.com/securitize-opens-iras-to-digital-securities-investors-with-partnership

Securitize Opens IRAs to Digital Securities Investors With Partnership: https://www.coindesk.com/securitize-opens-iras-to-digital-securities-investors-with-partnership

Slice of prime Zurich real estate sold on blockchain: https://www.swissinfo.ch/eng/tokenised-investment_slice-of-prime-zurich-real-estate-sold-on-blockchain/45495450

Chrysler Building Owner Sells Stake in Zurich Property for ERC-20 Tokens and Cash: https://finance.yahoo.com/news/chrysler-building-owner-sells-stake-151945113.html

Israel Promotes Development of Security Token Sector: https://www.securities.io/israel-promotes-development-of-security-token-sector/

Telegram’s Clash With SEC Continues: Internal Correspondance Suggests TON Is Security: https://cryptopotato.com/telegrams-clash-with-sec-continues-internal-correspondance-suggests-ton-is-security/

Mike Dudas: Ripple XRP as a Security: https://thetokenist.io/wp-content/uploads/2020/01/Mike-Dudas-Ripple-as-a-Security.pdf

New Research Claims XRP Is Indeed a Security Token: https://thetokenist.io/new-research-claims-xrp-is-indeed-a-security-token/

Bruce Fenton Approved SEC Series 7 through registered broker dealer Watchdog Capital: https://twitter.com/brucefenton/status/1215359996285898753?s=21

Digital Securities Platform iSTOX Nets $5M Investment from Korean Firm: https://thetokenist.io/digital-securities-platform-istox-nets-5m-investment-from-korean-firm/ Cardano is Working with Uzbekistan to Facilitate Security Token Offerings: https://thetokenist.io/cardano-is-working-with-uzbekistan-to-facilitate-security-token-offerings/

New Shore Invest Starts a New Ship Finance Platform: https://www.securities.io/new-shore-invest-starts-a-new-ship-finance-platform/

Smartlands Hires London Strategic Consulting to Assess UK Market: https://www.securities.io/smartlands-hires-london-strategic-consulting-to-assess-uk-market/

Tokeny releases decentralized investment ID system ONCHAINID: https://www.cryptoninjas.net/2020/01/20/tokeny-releases-decentralized-investment-id-system-onchainid/

= Main Topic =Security Token Market Secondary Trading Analysis: 2019: https://medium.com/security-token-group/security-token-market-secondary-trading-analysis-2019-ca0d567e7185

= Security Token Offering Topics =MEDSiS Announces STO with Partner WTIA to Fuel Global Rollout and Formally Launch Long-Awaited KFinancial: https://finance.yahoo.com/news/medsis-announces-sto-partner-wtia-133100786.html

= Events covered in this episode =Security Tokens Realised Global Awards 2020: https://www.cryptoglobe.com/latest/2020/01/security-tokens-realised-global-awards-2020/

= Check out our Companies =Security Token Market: https://stomarket.com Security Token Advisors: http://www.securitytokenadvisors.com/ DigitalSPV: https://www.digitalspv.com/ InvestReady: https://www.investready.com